Discover our Best Deals

Properties and Houses for Sale
/content/new_big.png
Z$304,200
for Sale
House
 3  2

Crusader Real Estate

Thursday, December 5, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$304,200
for Sale
House
 3  1

Crusader Real Estate

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

/content/new_big.png
Z$1,521,000
for Sale
House
 2  1

Crusader Real Estate

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

/content/updated_big.png
Z$371,800
for Sale
House
 2  1

Crusader Real Estate

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Z$1,605,500
for Sale
House
 4  3

Crusader Real Estate

Friday, November 29, 2019

Z$1,098,500
for Sale
House
 3  1

Crusader Real Estate

Friday, November 29, 2019

Z$2,535,000
for Sale
House
 4  3

Crusader Real Estate

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Z$591,500
for Sale
House
 3  2

Crusader Real Estate

Monday, November 18, 2019

Z$591,500
for Sale
Stands & Residential Land, Land

Crusader Real Estate

Monday, November 11, 2019

Z$1,064,700
for Sale
Stands & Residential Land, Stands & Residential Land, Land, Land

Crusader Real Estate

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Z$253,500
for Sale
Stands & Residential Land, Land

Crusader Real Estate

Monday, October 28, 2019

Z$1,098,500
for Sale
House
 4  2

Crusader Real Estate

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Find Properties in These Areas

Mr Fortune Mangwiro

At the helm is Mr Fortune Mangwiro, who is the managing director and Principal Registered Valuer of the company. He is a fellow of The Real Estate Institute of Zimbabwe (REIZ) and holder of a Bsc. Honours in Property Development and Estate Management (NUST).

View Profile

Mr Raymond T Muzembe

Raymond T. Muzembe is an Executive Director Finance and Administration at Crusader from its inception in 1993. He has a wealth of experience in Project a gained over the years.

View Profile